What is the salary of youtuber «Bangkok 112»


Bangkok 112

Bangkok 112

Subscribers:

1.02M

Total views:

500,077,805

Channel description:

Travel and Nightlife videos from Thailand and it's neighbouring countries. New videos every Wednesday and Saturday at 9pm Bangkok time, 3pm London, 10am New York. Extra bonus videos may also be posted. Subscribers: if you have any ideas or particular requests for videos, send a message to make it happen. Follow bangkok112 on twitter and make sure to check out the new website www.bangkok112.com today. For hotels please consider booking your rooms through the links on www.bangkok112.com at no extra cost for win / win. A small commission will be generated and this will be used directly to make better content for the future. Bkk112 is partnered with Agoda and Booking .com (the 2 most trusted hotel booking platforms in Asia). *NEW for 2019* Bitcoin address: 3P52qQ3LpvtWV2rftJCdFGiyidSD7fELAx to support this channel. - Bkk112

Top 5 popular videos:

Bangkok Nightlife - VLOG 88

39,142,878 views
14:07

GIRL COLLAPSES!!! in Pattaya Nightclub

20,965,565 views
3:37

Pattaya Night Scenes 2018

19,126,408 views
27:34

Nana Plaza After Midnight - VLOG 78

12,422,089 views
14:12

Pattaya Nightlife, Walking Street after midnight - VLOG 74

11,949,345 views
14:14


EnglishFrançaisDeutschItalianoEspañol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *